LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 2nd Steering Committee Meeting 27 June 2018 Cimislia, Moldova

#	Name	Title			
DG	DG NEAR				
1	Felipe De La Mota	Head of Section			
2	Viola Calabrese	Program Manager for Mayors for Economic Growth			
EU [EU DELEGATION				
3	Iva Stamenova	EU Delegation to the Republic of Moldova			
WO	WORLD BANK				
4	Austin Kilroy	Senior Economist			
CONSORTIUM PARTNERS					
5	Jurre de Bok	Deputy Project Director, Ecorys Nederland B.V.			
6	Felix Kullmann	Consultant, Private Sector Development, Europe, Middle			
		East, North Africa, Department, GFA			
7	Tamar Medulashvili	EU Projects Manager, PMCG			
PAR	TNER PROJECTS				
8	Victor Parlicov	Covenant of Mayors EAST			
9	Maksym Vereshchak	Covenant of Mayors EAST, Support to Demonstration			
		Projects			
10	Antonella Valmorbida	Secretary General, ALDA - The European Association for			
		Local Democracy			
11	Nicolae Hirstov	Delegate in Cimislia, Local Democracy Agency (LDA) in			
		Moldova			
ARN	/IENIA				
12	Karen Bakoyan	Head of Division of Local Self-Government Issues			
		Coordination of the Local Self-Government Policy			
		Department, Ministry of Territorial Administration and			
		Development			
13	Emin Yeritsyan	President, Union of Communities of Armenia			
AZE	RBAIJAN				
14	Ruslan Osmanli	Head of the Administrative Supervision Office in the			
		Centre for Work with Municipalities, Ministry of Justice			
15	Vugar Guliyev	Head of the Municipality of Nizami from Baku city region,			
		Coordinator at Association of Municipalities of Cities			
16	Chingiz Guliyev	The Embassy of the Republic of			
		Azerbaijan to the Republic of Moldova			
BEL	ARUS				

17	Vitaly Kniazev	Third Secretary, European Cooperation Department Directorate General for Europe and Northern America,
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs
GEC	DRGIA	
18	David Kalatozishvili	Head of Division, Division of European Integration Policy Coordination Department of European Integration and
		Reforms, Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure
19	Natia Ghvinashvili	Deputy Executive Director, National Association of Local Authorities
мо	LDOVA	
20	Vladislav Sîrbu	Deputy Chief of Public Administration Department, the State Chancellery
21	Eduard Ungureanu	Head of Department of Relations with the Regional Development Institutions, Ministry of Agricultural, Regional Development and Environment
22	Tatiana Badan	President, Congress of Local Authorities from Moldova
23	Alexandru Osadci	Project Manager, Congress of Local Authorities from Moldova
24	lovu Bivol	President of the Cimişlia District Council
25	Natalia Raileanu	Head of Economic Department, Cimislia District Council
26	Maria Nicolaev	Consultant, Edinet Municipality
27	Vadim Ceban	First Deputy Chairman, Executive Committee of Autonomous Territorial Unit Gagauzia
28	Tatiana Donceva	Project Manager, Executive Committee of Autonomous Territorial Unit Gagauzia
29	Florin Berejan	Deputy Mayor, Cimislia City Hall
UKF	AINE	
30	Serhiy Barvitsky	Head Specialist of the Regional Development Monitoring Department, Ministry for Regional Development, Construction and Housing
M4	EG SECRETARIAT	
31	Peter Korsby	Team Leader
32	Julia Dzingailo	Regional Coordinator/ Communications Manager
33	Tamar Bezhanishvili	Office Manager
34	Sevak Hovhannisyan	Country Coordinator for Armenia
35	Zviad Archuadze	Country Coordinator for Azerbaijan and Georgia
36	Natalia Efremenko	Country Coordinator for Belarus
37	Lilian Danilov	Country Coordinator for Moldova
38	Diana Nastas	Junior Expert for Moldova
39	Olexander Tsepko	Country Coordinator for Ukraine